Latest Products http://www.superexfireservice.com Latest Products 16-08-26 en-us http://www.superexfireservice.com Suction Fittings http://www.superexfireservice.com/suction-fittings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high quality Suction Fittings that we supply different parts of the country. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Suction Fittings. The product is available in different shapes and sizes. We offer the product at an affordable market price to our customers. Adaptor Fittings http://www.superexfireservice.com/adaptor-fittings.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide safe and secure Adaptor Fittings that meet international standard. Our Adaptor Fittings are widely used in various laboratories as a fire protection component. We supply the product by using high quality packaging material so that the product reaches our clients in good condition. Our Adaptor Fittings are available at an affordable market price for our customers. Smoke Detector http://www.superexfireservice.com/smoke-detector.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide different types of Smoke Detector that is extremely useful as a fire protection component. We are the proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of quality Smoke Detector that we supply to the different parts of the country. We manufacture the product from fine quality raw material that we collect from trusted sources. We supply our Smoke Detector by suing high quality packaging material so that the product reaches our clients in standard condition. Our Smoke Detector is available at a competitive market price for our clients. Ionisation Smoke Detector http://www.superexfireservice.com/ionisation-smoke-detector.htm Smoke Detector Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ionisation Smoke Detector is widely used in areas where transient levels of smoke may be expected. We have manufactured the product from quality raw material that we procure from reliable sources. We supply the product by using high quality packaging material to maintain the standard of the products for our customers. Optical Smoke Detector http://www.superexfireservice.com/optical-smoke-detector.htm Smoke Detector Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Optical Smoke Detector is widely used as a fire protection component. We manufacture the product from fine quality raw material that we obtain from reliable sources. We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Optical Smoke Detector. Our Optical Smoke Detector is available at an affordable market price for our customers. Heat Detector http://www.superexfireservice.com/heat-detector.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of quality Heat Detector that is operated by using a matched pair of thermistors to sense heat. The company manufactures Heat Detector from fine quality raw material which we obtain from the trusted sources. Our Heat Detector is available at a reasonable market price for our valued customers. Fire Suit http://www.superexfireservice.com/fire-suit.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Fire Suit that is manufactured from superior grade raw material for reliable protection from fire. We supply the product by using quality packaging material so that it reaches our clients in good condition. The product is available at an affordable market price. Co2 Fire Extinguisher http://www.superexfireservice.com/co2-fire-extinguisher.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality of Co2 Fire Extinguisher that is supplied to different parts of the country. Our Co2 Fire Extinguisher is manufactured from burning liquid such as oil, petrol kerosene and burning gases such as butane, chloride and natural propane, vinyl chloride and natural gases and live electrical equipment. High Pressure CO2 Fire Extinguisher http://www.superexfireservice.com/high-pressure-co2-fire-extinguisher.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our High Pressure CO2 Fire Extinguisher is specifically made to provide hassle free and immediate solution to our clients. We manufacture the product by suing fine quality raw material that we procure from reliable sources. Our High Pressure CO2 Fire Extinguisher is available at the affordable market price for our customers. Percolating Fire Hose http://www.superexfireservice.com/percolating-fire-hose.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing high quality Percolating Fire Hose that is manufactured from the fine quality raw material to provide hassle free solution to our clients. The product is used for water delivery purpose in fire-fighting irrigation & floor washing etc. Our Percolating Fire Hose is available at an affordable market price.